The EYPUK Summer National Session 2019 will take place at Liverpool Hope University from the 27-30th June. It is being head organised by Eleanor Bruce and Josh Conway (UK), and presided by Vicky Formicola (IT). Under the theme of 'Tomorrow's Europe: Making every voice heard', the session will bring together 150 participants from across the UK and further afield.

The session hub is now live, featuring key information about the session as well as content throughout the event. Check it out here!

Please visit the EYPUK Summer National Session 2019 Facebook page for more information and updates!

The EYPUK website is currently undergoing some changes. As a result, certain pages may not work as intended. If you have any urgent queries, please contact


As a branch of the wider European Youth Parliament, the European Youth Parliament United Kingdom (EYPUK) is a politically unbound charity organisation, open to young people aged 14-24. EYPUK works across the country, operating a wide range of events and forums for young people. We take privacy very seriously at EYPUK; click here to find out more.

Facebook / Instagram / Twitter


Address: Liverpool Town Hall, High Street, Liverpool L2 3SW

Registered educational charity no. 1029243

© 2020 European Youth Parliament United Kingdom