New Alumni Association Executive Announced for 2018/19

Updated: Aug 15, 2018

The votes are in! Following the recent hustings period, votes for the new EYPUK Alumni Association Executive have been cast and counted.

Well done to all candidates who ran in the elections for a constructive and encouraging hustings period, and thank you to all who contributed questions and insights for the candidates.

The EYPUK Alumni Association Executive for the 2018/19 term is as follows:

  • President: Matthew Caine

  • Alumni Development Officer: Ioana Diac

  • Regional Forum Coordinators: Luke Moynan and Lucy Owen

  • EurVoice Coordinator: Holly Lamb

  • Communications Coordinators: Annie Bowyer and Issy Denn-White

  • Fundraising Officer: Charlotte Crawford

We would like to congratulate these individuals, and wish them all the best in their new roles!

The EYPUK website is currently undergoing some changes. As a result, certain pages may not work as intended. If you have any urgent queries, please contact


As a branch of the wider European Youth Parliament, the European Youth Parliament United Kingdom (EYPUK) is a politically unbound charity organisation, open to young people aged 14-24. EYPUK works across the country, operating a wide range of events and forums for young people. We take privacy very seriously at EYPUK; click here to find out more.

Facebook / Instagram / Twitter


Address: Liverpool Town Hall, High Street, Liverpool L2 3SW

Registered educational charity no. 1029243

© 2020 European Youth Parliament United Kingdom